Triangle Football Officials Association (TFOA) Board and Committees

2020 Board of Directors

- 1. Oscar Pace Official, Chairman
- 2. Sean Delaney Official, Legal
- 3. Travis Keith Official 2020
- 4. Michael Thompson Official, 2021
- 5. Battle Whitley Official 2022
- 6. Chris Andrews Official, Appointed 2019-2021
- 7. Brooks Matthews Deputy Superintendent Harnett County Schools
- 8. Michael Joyner Athletic Director Wake Forest High School
- 9. Deran Coe Athletic Director Wake County Schools
- 10. Jeff Dunbar Athletic Director Garner High School
- 11. Alan Rigsbee Athletic Director Northern Durham High School
- 12. Jimmy Williams Football Coach Franklinton High School

2020 Review Committee

- 1. Sean Delaney, Chairman
- 2. Joe Wolozyn 2020
- 3. Don Johnson 2021
- 4. Gary Wiley 2022

Appointed Members

- 1. Oscar Pace Clinic Leader
- 2. Battle Whitley Clinic Leader
- 3. Ken Tyndall Clinic Leader
- 4. Justin Ford Clinic Leader
- 5. Richard Milner Clinic Leader
- 6. John Critcher Clinic Leader
- 7. Mark Barbour Clinic Leader
- 8. Lyn Roberts Clinic Leader
- 9. Scott Wetzel Former Clinic Leader
- 10. Eddie Pendergrass Official Appointed 2019-2021
- 11. Larry Adcock Marti Smith Chapel Hill, Orange & Person MS Assigner,
- 12. Mike Chalk Pop Warner, East Wake & Raleigh Rec League Assigner
- 13. Jimmie Massengill Johnston MS & Harnett Johnston Rec League Assigner
- 14. Chris Summerlin Franklin, Granville & Vance Assistant MS assigner

2020 Grievance Committee

- 1. Jimmie Massengill, Chairman
- 2. Benny Odham 2020
- 3. Ron Nicely 2021
- 4. Derek Nunn 2022

2020 Elections Committee

- 1. Justin Ford Chairman
- 2. Sean Delany
- 3. Donald Alford

2020 Recognition Committee

- 1. Gary Wiley Chairman
- 2. Keith Johnson
- 3. Eddie Pendergrass
- 4. Benny Odham

2019 Triangle Football Board and Committees

2019 Board of Directors

- 1. Oscar Pace Official, Chairman
- 2. Sean Delaney Official, Legal
- 3. Keith Johnson 2019
- 4. Travis Keith Official 2020
- 5. Michael Thompson Official, 2021
- 6. Chris Andrews Official, Appointed 2019-2021
- 7. Brooks Matthews Deputy Superintendent Harnett County Schools
- 8. Michael Joyner Athletic Director Wake Forest High School
- 9. Deran Coe Athletic Director Wake County Schools
- 10. Jeff Dunbar Athletic Director Garner High School
- 11. Alan Rigsbee Athletic Director Northern Durham High School
- 12. Jimmy Williams Football Coach Franklinton High School

2019 Review Committee

1. Sean Delaney, Chairman

- 2. Eddie Pendergrass
- 3. Travis Keith 2019
- 4. Joe Wolozyn 2020
- 5. Don Johnson 2021

Appointed Members

- 1. Oscar Pace Clinic Leader
- 2. Battle Whitley Clinic Leader
- 3. Ken Tyndall Clinic Leader
- 4. Justin Ford Clinic Leader
- 5. Richard Milner Clinic Leader
- 6. John Critcher Clinic Leader
- 7. Mark Barbour Clinic Leader
- 8. Lyn Roberts Clinic Leader
- 9. Scott Wetzel Former Clinic Leader
- 10. Eddie Pendergrass Official Appointed 2019-2021
- 11. Larry Adcock Marti Smith Chapel Hill, Orange & Person MS Assigner,
- 12. Mike Chalk Pop Warner, East Wake & Raleigh Rec League Assigner
- 13. Jimmie Massengill Johnston MS & Harnett Johnston Rec League Assigner
- 14. Chris Summerlin Franklin, Granville & Vance Assistant MS assigner

2019 Grievance Committee

- 1. Jim Atkinson, Chairman
- 2. Jim Montague 2019
- 3. Benny Odham 2020
- 4. Ron Nicely 2021

2019 Elections Committee

- 1. Justin Ford Chairman
- 2. Sean Delany
- 3. Donald Alford

2019 Recognition Committee

- 1. Gary Wiley Chairman
- 2. Keith Johnson
- 3. Benny Odham

2017 TFOA Board and Committees

Board of Directors

Oscar Pace – Official, Chairman Sean Delaney – Official, Legal Michael Thompson – Official, 2018 Keith Johnson – Official, 2019 Travis Keith – Official -- 2020 Brooks Matthews – Deputy Superintendent - Harnett County Schools Michael Joyner – Athletic Director – Wake Forest High School Deran Coe – Athletic Director - Wake County Schools Jeff Dunbar – Athletic Director - Garner High School Alan Rigsbee – Athletic Director – Northern Durham High School

The Review Committee

Sean Delaney, Chairman Gary Wiley – 2018 Eddie Pendergrass – 2019 Joe Wolozyn – 2020 *Appointed Members* Oscar Pace – Clinic Leader Scott Wetzel – Clinic Leader Ken Tyndall – Clinic Leader Justin Ford – Clinic Leader Richard Milner – Clinic Leader John Critcher – Clinic Leader Mark Barbour – Clinic Leader Lyn Roberts – Clinic Leader Larry Adcock – Clinic Leader Gaston Patterson – Chapel Hill, Orange & Person MS Assigner Mike Chalk – Pop Warner, East Wake & Raleigh Rec League Assigner Jimmie Massengill – Johnston MS & Harnett Johnston Rec League Assigner

The Grievance Committee

Jim Atkinson - Chairman Don Johnson – 2018 Anthony Montague – 2019 Benny Odham - 2020

Elections Committee Recognition Committee

Justin Ford - Chairman Gary Wiley - Chairman Sean Delany Randy Stephens Donald Alford Keith Johnson Benny Odham Eddie Pendergrass

2016 TFOA Board and Committees

Board of Directors for 2016

Oscar Pace – Official, Chairman Travis Keith – Official -- 2017 Michael Thompson – Official, 2018 Keith Johnson – Official, 2019 Stan Williams – Superintendent - Harnett County Schools Tommy Moore – Athletic Director – Rolesville High School Deran Coe – Athletic Director - Wake County Schools Nelson Smith – Athletic Director - Garner High School David Howle - Coach – Bunn High School Sean Delaney – Official, Legal Gaston Patterson – Official

The Review Committee for 2016

Sean Delaney, Chairman Walter Savage - 2017 Gary Wiley - 2018 Eddie Pendergrass -- 2019 Oscar Pace - Clinic Leader Scott Wetzel - Clinic Leader Ken Tyndall – Clinic Leader Justin Ford – Clinic Leader Richard Millner – Clinic Leader John Critcher – Clinic Leader Mark Barbour – Clinic Leader Lyn Roberts – Clinic Leader Larry Adcock – Clinic Leader Gaston Patterson – Durham/Chapel Hill MS & Pop Warner Assigner Floyd Quick – Pop Warner Assigner Mike Chalk - East Wake & Raleigh Rec League Assigner Jimmie Massengill – Harnett Johnston Rec League Assigner

The Grievance Committee for 2016

Jim Atkinson - Chairman Jeff Faulkner -2017 Don Johnson – 2018 Anthony Montague -- 2019